Skip to main content

Video conference for campus and community organizers (February 2016)

 Registration is closed for this event

EFF logo

Are you part of a campus or community organization concerned about digital rights?

If not, do you want to raise a voice in your community for privacy and access to the intellectual commons?

We'd like to help! EFF will host video conferences to highlight opportunities for grassroots organizers on:

Thursday, February 25, 2016 at 6pm PST / 9pm EST and

Friday, February 26, 2016 at 11am PST / 2pm EST.

We'll hear from speakers describing campaigns and events available for your group's support, as well as best practices that you might consider emulating with your friends and neighbors. We're also eager to hear from you about any digital rights campaigns on which you're working in your community, and to expose others in our growing grassroots network to social media opportunities to support your activism and organizing.

Please register to receive information on how to participate using an open platform we'll be using for the first time this month.

When
February 24, 2016 4:55 PM   through   February 26, 2016 12:00 AM

Help spread the word!

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page : Video conference for campus and community organizers (February 2016)
JavaScript license information